ISCRITTI

Il Consiglio direttivo è così composto:

Avv. Paolo Fava - Presidente
Avv. Alessandro Tonon - Vice-Presidente
Avv. Rudi Leoni - Segretario
Avv. Angelo Polo - Tesoriere
Avv. Tito Boscarolli - Consigliere
Avv. Mara Uggé - Consigliere
Avv. Christian Dorigatti - Consigliere

 Il Collegio dei Probiviri:

Avv. Flavio Moccia (Presidente)
Avv. Giancarlo Massari 
Avv. Paolo Corti

 

.

.

 

Soci

N. NOME COGNOME INDIRIZZO CITTA' CAP TELEFONO FAX LINK COA EMAIL SITO
1 Alexia Aichner Via Teodone 1 Brunico 39031 0474-410288 0474-412326 Alexia Aichner aichner@ads-lex.it  
2 Walter Andriolo Corso Libertà 121 Bolzano 39100 0473-201427 0473-200323  Walter Andriolo info@avvocati-ae.com  
3 Andrea  Bartolaccio Via L. Galvani 6 Bolzano 39100 0471-271801 0471-279658  Andrea Bartolaccio studio@avvocati.bz.it  
4 Carlo Bertacchi Piazza Walther 22/III Bolzano 39100 0471-319800 0471-319899  Carlo Bertacchi bertacchi@lonerbertacchi.it  
5 Anna Rita Bilelllo Via Valdagno 6/A Bolzano 39100 0471-1813902 0471-1813902 Anna Rita Bilello avvannabilello@aruba.it  
6 Patrizia Bonera Corso Libertà 50 Bolzano 39100 0471-289476 0471-409184  Patrizia Bonera patriziabonera@brennercom.net  
7 Carlo A. Boscarolli Via Orazio 33 Bolzano 39100 0471-266300 0471-279466  Carlo A. Borscarolli c.boscarolli@gmail.com  
8 Tito Boscarolli Via Orazio 33 Bolzano 39100 0471-266300 0471-279466  Tito Boscarolli avv.a_tboscarolli@tin.it  
9 Katia Bottura Piazza Vittoria 47 Bolzano 39100 0471-262385 0471-283499 Katia Bottura bottura@flaviomoccia.com  
10 Thomas Brenner Via Argentieri 18 Bolzano 39100 0471-979833 0471-303828 Thomas Brenner  info@kanzlei-brenner.it  
11 Giulia Bruno Via della Mostra 3 Bolzano 39100 0471-319800 0471-319899 Giulia Bruno giulia.a.m.bruno@gmail.com  
12 Wolfgang Burchia Via della Rena 3/I Bolzano 39100 0471 300534 0471 300535  Wolfgang Burchia info@lex.bz.it  
13 Valentina Cabas Piazza Vittoria 47 Bolzano 39100 0471-262385 0471-283499  Valentina Cabas cabas@flaviomoccia.com  www.flaviomoccia.it
14 Maria Carmela Carriere Corso Libertà 36 Bolzano 39100 0471-286267 0471-272338  Maria C. Carriere studiocarriere@libero.it  
15 Paolo Cattaruzza Dorigo Via Dott. Streiter 12 Bolzano 39100 0471-971858 0471-975779 Paolo Cattaruzza Dorigo paolo.cattaruzza@rolmai.net  
16 Amanda Cheneri Via Carducci 13/A Bolzano 39100 / 0471-980353 Amanda Cheneri amanda.cheneri@alice.it  
17 Lorenz Coletta Via Palade 97/c Merano 39012 0473-690873 0473-421880 Lorenz Coletta info@lorenzcoletta.it  
18 Francesco Coran Via Amba Alagi  14 Bolzano 39100 0471-979715 0471-069022  Francesco Coran coran@coran.it  
19 Paolo Corti Largo Kolping 2 Bolzano 39100 0471-324023 0471-324940  Paolo Corti paolo.corti@cdp.bz.it  
20 Elvis Costa Piazza Erbe 44 Bolzano 39100 0471-051751 0471-069751 Elvis Costa elvis.costa@forum.bz.it  
21 Dario Dal Medico Piazza Teatro 23 Merano 39012 0473-270600 0473-212136 Dario Dal Medico info@dalmedico.it  
22 Laura Davì Via Argentieri 20 Bolzano 39100 0471 978252 0471 972720  Laura Davì davi.laura@alice.it  
23 Mauro De Pascalis Piazza Mazzini 49/11 Bolzano 39100 0471-976061 0471-324616 Mauro De Pascalis depascalis@sfd-associati.it  
24 Erwin J. Dilitz Via Principale 129 Silandro 39028 0473-732312 0473-732313  Erwin J. Dilitz info@studiokgd.it  www.studiokgd.it
25 Alessandra  Di Lucca Via Galilei 10/H Bolzano 39100 0471-933614 0471-504925 Alessandra Di Lucca alessandradilucca@msn.com  
26 Christian Dorigatti Largo Kolping, 2 Bolzano 39100 0471-324023 0471-324940  Christian Dorigatti christian.dorigatti@cdp.bz.it  
27 Sergio Dragogna Corso Libertà 36 Bolzano 39100 0471-288485 0471-286494  Sergio Dragogna sergiodragogna@interfree.it  
28 Daniel Duregger Piazza Glim 2 Brunico 39031 0474-553596 0474-554223  Daniel Duregger duregger@studiokbk.it  
29  Oliver Eberl Via Sernesi 34/I Bolzano 39100 0471-979791 0471-980587 Oliver Eberl eberl@gostnerpartner.com  
30 Lorenz Ebner Via Cappuccini 5 Bolzano 39100 0471-975406 0471-975405  Lorenz Ebner info@ebner-lex.com  
31 Giovanni Egua Via Nazionale 15 Malles Venosta 39024 0473-835425 0473-843814 Giovanni Egua info@avv-egua.com  
32 Marco Emer Via delle Corse 124 Merano 39012 0473-449567 0473-229696  Marco Emer emer.avvmarco@brennercom.net  
33 Angelika Ennemoser Corso Libertà 121 Merano 39012 0473-201427 0473-200323  Angelika Ennemoser info@avvocati-ae.com  
34 Annalisa Esposito Piazza Vittoria n. 47 Bolzano 39100 0471-262385 0471-283499 Annalisa Esposito esposito@flaviomoccia.com  
35 Federico Fava Via L.Galvani 6 Bolzano 39100 0471-271801 0471-279658  Federico Fava studio@avvocati.bz.it  
36 Paolo Fava Via L.Galvani 6 Bolzano 39100 0471-271801 0471-279658  Paolo Fava studio@avvocati.bz.it  
37 Marco Ferretti Corso Italia 30/A Bolzano 39100 0471-273213 0471-408064  Marco Ferretti avvferretti@hotmail.com  
38 Martin Fill Via Perathoner 31 Bolzano 39100 0471-058000 0471-058001  Martin Fill info@kmfb.it  
39 Fabrizio Francia Piazza Walther 22/III Bolzano 39100 0471-319800 0471-319899  Fabrizio Francia loner@lonerbertacchi.it  
40 Andrea Gnecchi Piazza Vittoria 47 Bolzano 39100 0471-262385 0471-283499 Andrea Gnecchi gnecchi@flaviomoccia.com  
41  Alfred Gschnitzer Via Gänshacher 8 Vipiteno 39049 0472-760049 0472-762320 Alfred Geschnitzter alfred@dg-studio.it  
42 Carmen K. Iannì Via Palade 6 Lana 39011 0473-563289 0473-563289 Carmen K. Iannì carmenkatia.ianni@outlook.it  
43 Christina Jöchler Via Argentieri 23/II Bolzano 39100 0471-971695 0471-973165  Christina Jöchler info@studiolegalevalenti.it  
44 Thomas Kofler Altenmarktgasse Bressanone 39042 0472-278257 0471-209447 Thomas Kofler t.kofler@delueg.bz.it www.delueg.bz.it
45 Paola Lapira  Piazza Vittoria 47  Bolzano  39100  0471-262385  0471-283499  Paola Lapira  lapira@flaviomoccia.com   
46 Domenico Laratta Via Orazio 6/2 Bolzano 39100 0471-288101 0471-469964  Domenico Laratta avv.laratta@gmail.com  
47 Cristina Laurenza Via Cassa di Risparmio 6 Merano 39012 0473-212252 0473-212253 Cristina Laurenza cristina.laurenza@gwl.it  
48 Rudi Leoni Via Cappuccini 8 Bolzano 39100 0471-051305 0471-051317  Rudi Leoni info@avvocatoleoni.it  
49 Sonia Liberti Via Argentieri 23 Bolzano 39100 0471-978252 0471-972720  Sonia Liberti liberti.sonia@gmail.com  
50 Enrico Lofoco Corso Libertà 35 Bolzano 39100 0471-273047 0471-400495 Enrico Lofoco  enricolofoco@virgilio.it  
51 Andrea Lovato Via Dante 20/A Bolzano 39100 0471-052310 0471-052311 Andrea Lovato  andrea.lovato@polonioli.it  
52 Luigi Marastoni Via Duca D'Aosta 51 Bolzano 39100 0471-282272 0471-270291  Luigi Marastoni studio@zadra-partner.it  
53 Sandro Martorelli Via Amba Alagi  14 Bolzano 39100 0471-979715 0471-069022  Sandro Martorelli sandromartorelli@gmail.com  
54 Giancarlo Massari Piazza Mazzini 49 Bolzano 39100 0471-287058 0471-282118  Giancarlo Massari studio.massari@massari.bz.it  
55 Julia Mathà Via Leonardo da Vinci 28 Merano 39012 0473-220495 0473-229290  Julia Marhà info@kanzleimatha.it  
56 Marco Mayr Via Cassa di Risparmio 3 Bolzano 39100 0471-063506 0471-063507  Marco Mayr marco.mayr@avvocati-commercialisti.it  
57 Giulia Menegon Via L. Galvani 6 Bolzano 39100 0471-271801 0471-279658  Giulia Menegon studio@avvocati.bz.it  
58 Beniamino Migliucci Corso Libertà 30 Bolzano 39100 0471-271490 0471-272907 Beniamino Migliucci studio@migliucci.it  
59 Luca Migliucci Corso Libertà 30 Bolzano 39100 0471-271490 0471-272907  Luca Migliucci studio@migliucci.it  
60 Luciano Andrea Miori Via Duca D'Aosta 51 Bolzano 39100 0471-282272 0471-270291  Luciano A. Miori miori@zadra-partner.it  
61 Flavio Moccia Piazza Vittoria 47 Bolzano 39100 0471-262385 0471-283499  Flavio Moccia info@flaviomoccia.com www.flaviomoccia.it
62 Christine Mussner  Via Posta 16 Bolzano  39100  0471-051860  0471-051861  Chrisitne Mussner  christine.mussner@libero.it   
63 Nicola Nettis Via Argentieri 23/II Bolzano 39100 0471-971695 0471-973165  Nicola Nettis info@studiolegalevalenti.it  
64 Hubert Oberarzbacher Via Mercato Vecchio 10 Bressanone 39042 0472-200683 0472-200744  Hubert Oberarzbacher info@studiomos.it  
65 Manuela Obojes Via Perathoner 31 Bolzano 39100 0471-058000 0471-058001  Manuela Obojes manuela.obojes@kmfb.it  
66 Andrea Pallaver Via Carducci 3 Bolzano 39100 0471-300250 0471-300253 Andrea Pallaver andrea@pallaver.it  
67 Federico Panusa Corso Libertà 30 Bolzano 39100 0471-271490 0471-272907  Federico Panusa studio@migliucci.it  
68 Adriana Pasquali Viale Duca d'Aosta 64 Bolzano 39100 0471-270504 0471-266886  Adriana Pasquali info@studiopasqualiosler.it  
69 Elisabeth Peterlini Via L. Galvani 6 Bolzano 39100 0471-271801 0471-279658  Elisabeth Pererlini studio@avvocati.bz.it  
70 Luigi A. Petrella Via Galvani 23 Bolzano 39100 0471-051977 0471-051978 Luigi A. Petrella luigi.petrella@studio-avvocati.it  
71 Sabine Maria Peukert  Via Dante 106 Merano 39012 0473-236095 0473-236095  Sabine M. Peukert medi@tion.it  
72 Harald Pircher Via Argentieri 23  Bolzano 39100 0471-978252 0471-972720  Harald Pircher haraldpircher@rolmail.net  
73 Iris Pircher Via Merano 5 Lana (BZ) 39011 0473-564926 0473-563922 Iris Pircher pircher.rechtskanzlei@gmail.com
 
74 Loredana Pistoia Piazza Vittoria 47 Bolzano 39100 0471-262385 0471-283499  Loredana Pistoia pistoia@flaviomoccia.com  www.flaviomoccia.it
75 Angelo Polo Piazza Vittoria 47 Bolzano 39100 0471-262385 0471-283499  Angelo Polo polo@flaviomoccia.com  www.flaviomoccia.it
76 Fernando Pontecorvo Viale Stazione 3 Bolzano 39100 0471-323868 0471-940788  Fernando Pontecorvo fernando.pontecorvo@studiopontecorvo.bz.it  
77 Pierre-Roger Preussler Via Palade 97/N  Merano 39012 0473-490900 0473-490901 Pierre R.G. Preussler office@pg-law.it  
78 Paola Quintieri Via Rosmini 11 Bolzano 39100 0471-973031 0471-325778 Paola Quintieri quintieri@avvbolzano.com  
79 Gabriele Repetto Via Mendola 46 Bolzano 39100 0471-261779 0471-262596 Gabriele Repetto repetto@studiolegalerepetto.it  
80  Harald Resch Heide 4 Ora 39040 0471802253 0471-814165 Harald Resch resch@advokatur.it  
81 Massimo Rocchi Largo Kolping 2 Bolzano 39100 0471-324023 0471-324940 Massimo Rocchi studio@assoavvocati.it  
82 Domenico A. Rovito P.zza Teatro 23 Merano 39012 0473-244660 0473-212136 Domenico A. Rovito antoniorovito@gmail.com  
83 Ilde Sacco Piazza Vittoria 47 Bolzano 39100 0471-933614 0471-504925 Ilde Sacco avv.ildesacco@gmail.com  
84 Valentino A.  Sacco Corso Italia 10 Bolzano 39100 0471-286313 0471-283157 Valentino A. Sacco abg.valentinosacco@gmail.com  
85 Thomas Schnitzer Corso Libertà 132 Merano 39012 0473-270088 0473-276980 Thomas Schnitzer info@theil-schnitzer.it www.theil-schnitzer.it
86 Carmelo Sicari P.zza Vittoria n. 47 Bolzano 39100 0471-287005 0471-401784 Carmelo Sicari carmelosicari@libero.it  
87 Riccardo Stolcis Passeggiata d'estate, 4 Merano 39012 0473-237801 0473-212926 Riccardo Stolcis stolcis.riccardo@katamail.com  
88 Janis N. Tappeiner Via Madonna del Suffragio n. 8 Lana 39011 0473-550603 0473-560283 Janis N. Tappeiner janis@baur-tappeiner.it  
89 Dieter Thomaseth  Piazza Vittoria 47 Bolzano 39100 0471-262385 0471-283499 Dieter Thomaseth dieter@thomaseth.com  
90 Alessandro Tonon Corso Italia 30/A Bolzano 39100 0471-400809 0471-408496 Alessandro Tonon avv.tonon@studiolegaletonon.it  www.studiolegaletonon.it
91 Andreas Tscholl Via Argentieri 23/II Bolzano 39100 0471-971695 0471-973165 Andreas Tscholl andreas@studiolegalevalenti.it
 
92 Mara Uggé Corso Italia 23 Bolzano 39100 0471-300412 0471-279306  Mara Uggé maraugge@hotmail.com  
93 Christian Untermarzoner Via Langrain 44/A Chiusa 39043 0472-845325 0472-523478 Christian Untermarzoner christian.untermarzoner@woerndle.eu www.woerndle.eu
94 Alberto Valenti Via Argentieri 23/II Bolzano 39100 0471-971695 0471-973165  Alberto Valenti info@studiolegalevalenti.it  
95 Osvaldo G. Valenti  Via Argentieri 23 Bolzano 39100 0471-978252 0471-972720 Osvaldo G. Valenti valentiosvaldo@yahoo.it  
96 Maurizio Vezzali Piazza Vittoria 47 Bolzano 39100 0471-287005 0471-401784  Maurizio Vezzali info@stacul-vezzali.it  
97 Markus Vorhauser  Via Carducci 7 Merano 39012 0473-491053 0473-491054  Markus Vorhauser info@vorhauser.eu  
98 Luca Zanoni Via Galvani 23 Bolzano 39100 0471971775 0471-050765 Luca Zanoni luca.zanoni@studio-avvocati.it  
99 Elisabeth V. Zeni Via Stazione n. 10/1 Egna 39044 0471-820715 0471-813526 Elisabeth V. Zeni elisabeth.zeni@gmail.com  
100 Johann Zöggeler Via della Posta 16 Bolzano 39100 0471-051860 0471-051861 Johann Zöggeler johann.zoeggeler@gmail.com  
101 Stefano Zucchiatti Via Combattenti 4/A Bolzano 39100 0471-287453 0471-342272  Stefano Zucchiatti stefanozucchiatti@gmail.com  
102 Laura Zulian Via Ragen di Sopra 12 Brunico 39031 0474-370550 0474-370551  Laura Zulian info@jus.bz.it